Dirigenten van aangesloten koren



PlaatsKoornaamDirigentE-mail
ArcenArch LuitVacant
BeekMannenkoor Beeker LiedertafelDion Rittend.ritten@hccnet.nl
BelfeldMannenkoor De Mal-MaaszengersPieter Janssenjanssen.pjm@home.nl
BlerickBlericks MannenkoorVacant
BrunssumBrunssums MannenkoorJules Luesinkdirigent@brunssumsmk.nl
BrunssumMannenkoor R.M.K. 1921W. Schepersscheperswjam@gmail.com
BrunssumZangvereniging De Bronsheimers P. v.d. Heiden (plv.)
Elsloo Gemeente SteinSteinder MannenkoorVacant
Esch-LemiersMannenkoor CCK 74 Esch-LemiersEmmanuel Pleijerswebsite019@emmanuelpleijers.com
GeleenGeleens Mannenkoor MignonRobert Weirauchinfo@robert-weirauch.com
GeleenMannenkoor DSMWim Schepersscheperswjam@gmail.com
GennepGenneps Vocaal EnsembleE.F. Lamerslamers.vanriet@home.nl
GeulleGäöls MannenkoorPaul Mestrompaul@paulmestrom.nl
GrubbenvorstGrubbenvorster MannenkoorOksana Bos-Baljva oksanabaljva@gmail.com
GulpenZangvereniging St. Caecilia (Gulpen)Renate Rothbauerrenate.rothbauer@home.nl
HeerlenKoninklijk Heerlens Mannenkoor St. PancratiusJ. Geritsjohn.gerits@gmail.com
HeerlenMannenkoor PolyhymniaBernarda Meessen info@bernardameessen.nl
Heerlerbaan/HeerlenSlavisch Ensemble "de Baanzenger"Jo Käfermaritakafer@hotmail.com
HeldenMannenzanggroep Bon ApartVacant
HertenHertens MannenkoorB. Ramakersbert.ramakers@live.nl
HeythuysenMannenkoor De LeudalzangersJan Mertensmertens.jan@live.be
HoensbroekBreuker MannenkoorPeter Hensgensp.hensgens@online.nl
HorstHorster MannenkoorEric Muntenerik.munten@home.nl
KerkradeChèvremonts Mannenkoor 1912Véron Jongstravjongstra@gmail.com
KerkradeKoninklijk Kerkraads Mannenkoor St. LambertusWim Scheperswjamschepers@planet.nl
KlimmenMannenkoor St. RemigiusMath Dirksmathdirks@gmail.com
KoningsboschKoninklijk Erkend Mannenkoor St. CaeciliaM. Kalkhoven
LandgraafLandgraafs Mannenkoor St. JosephJules Luesinkobakom@home.nl
LandgraafZangvereniging Vriendenkring St. RochusSteven v. Kempeninfo@stevenvankempen.nl
LinneMannenkoor St. CaeciliaPiet Tobbensecretaris@mannenkoor-stcaecilia-linne.nl
MaasbreeMaasbrees MannenkoorJan Mertensmertens.jan@live.be
MaastrichtKoninklijke Zangvereniging Mastreechter StaarFrederik Verhooghefrederikverhooghe@hotmail.be
MaastrichtMannenkoor Borgharen MaastrichtFried Dobbelsteinf.dobbelstein@kpnplanet.nl
MaastrichtVriendenkoor EindrachRuud Prickenruud_pricken@hotmail.com
MaastrichtMannenzanggroep de Wieker HofzengersHub Kuijpershubkuijpers@hotmail.com
MaastrichtK.N.Z.V.-Limburg
MaastrichtMestreechter Gelegenheids KoerIneke Hermse
MaastrichtENCI-koorRonald Franssenrovema-music@kpnmail.nl
MechelenMannenkoor Lauwerkrans vacature
MeerssenMeerssens MannenkoorGer Frankenglmjfranken@gmail.com
MeijelMeijels MannenkoorSylvia Berghsdirigent@meijelsmannenkoor.nl
NeerZangvereniging Maas- en NeergalmSylvia Berghssberghs@gmail.com
ReuverReuvers MannenkoorHennie Ramaekersdirigent@reuversmannenkoor.nl
RoermondKoninklijk Roermonds MannenkoorJohn Geritsjohn.gerits@gmail.com
Schin Op GeulMannenkoor Inter NosLeo van Weerschl.van.weersch@kpnplanet.nl
SchinveldZangvereniging OranjeTon Kropivsekm.kropivsek@hetnet.nl
SevenumMannenkoor Die SevensanghersErik Muntenerik.munten@home.nl
SimpelveldSimpelvelds Mannenkoor DavidVacant
Sint JoostMannenkoor De WiejerdzangersPiet Volderspietfien@home.nl
SittardSittards Mannenkoor Si-TardMath Dirksmathdirks@gmail.com
SpekholzerheideMannenkoor David SpekholzerheideCh.K.J.J. Steffanncharles@steffann.nl
SteylZangvereniging VriendenkringJan Mertensmertensjan@live.be
SwalmenSwalmens LiedertafelPaul Jansenpfcmjansen@me.com
SwartbroekMannenkoor EendrachtPaul Koolenpaul.koolen@ziggo.nl
SweikhuizenMannenkoor St. CaeciliaHans Luesinkhluesink@hotmail.com
TegelenZangensemble De Tegelse HofzangersH. Ramakersbert.ramakers@live.nl
TegelenMannenkoor ExcelsiorRia Janssen
VaalsKoninklijk Mannenkoor Cecilia 1837 VaalsE. Pleijersdirigent@emmanuelpleijers.com
ValkenburgMannenkoor Koninklijk Walram`s Genootschap van ValkenburgL. van Weersch l.van.weersch@live.nl
ValkenburgMannenkoor GeulklankNic Hermansnichermans@ziggo.nl
VenloMannenkoor De MeulezengersM. Maessen-Scherjondirigent@demeulezengers.nl
VenrayVenrays MannenkoorTon Kropivsekm.kropivsek@hetnet.nl
WeertWeerter MannenkoorJean-Pierre Steijvers
WeertDialectkoor "De Limburgse Jônges"Wil Boleniusboleniusmuziek@live.nl