Aangesloten koren-voorzitters

Totaal aangesloten koren: 58
Plaats Naam van het koor Voorzitter Telefoonnummer E-mail
Arcen Arch Luit Ton Reutelingsperger 077 473 2261 tonreut@home.nl
Beek Mannenkoor Beeker Liedertafel Andre Verwer vice-vz 061 552 5087 voorzitter@beekerliedertafel.nl
Blerick Blericks Mannenkoor Roland Koch 077 307 8491 voorzitter@blericksmannenkoor.com
Brunssum Mannenkoor R.M.K. 1921 Roger Gordijn 045 525 4389 r.m.t.gordijn@kpnmail.nl
Brunssum Brunssums Mannenkoor Wiel Palmen 045 525 2541 wpalmen@ziggo.nl
Echt Vriendenkoor Echt Ger Bisschops 062 336 2094 voorzitter@vriendenkoorecht.nl
Elsloo Gemeente Stein Steinder Mannenkoor S. Eurelings 046 433 2524 sef.eurelings@ziggo.nl
Esch-Lemiers Mannenkoor CCK 74 Esch-Lemiers Margot Hofman-Ruijters 045 757 0843 margot.jan@hetnet.nl
Geleen Mannenkoor DSM Wim Hendrix 046 474 8519 wim@famhendrix.nl
Geleen Geleens Mannenkoor Mignon Huub Schäfer 046 850 2090 voorzitter@mignon-geleen.nl
Gennep Genneps Vocaal Ensemble MHM Breuring 048 551 7484 tjeu.breuring@hotmail.com
Geulle Gemengd Koor Benoe Guus Kester 065 158 0573 guus.kester@ziggo.nl
Grubbenvorst Grubbenvorster Mannenkoor Hai Botden 06 2522 5166 - voorzitter.gmk88@gmail.com
Gulpen Zangvereniging St. Caecilia (Gulpen) Ruud Verhoeven 062 851 0911 ruudverhoeven@home.nl
Heerlen Mannenkoor Polyhymnia J. Van Nieuwburg 045 541 6392 jw4pink@hetnet.nl
Heerlen Koninklijk Heerlens Mannenkoor St. Pancratius May Hol 045 - 850 8509 mayhol@gmail.com
Helden Mannenzanggroep Bon Apart Jo van Horen 064 349 0388 jojovanhoren@home.nl
Herten Hertens Mannenkoor H. de Bruijn 0475 - 310 106 h.t.debruijn@kpnmail.nl
Heythuysen Mannenkoor De Leudalzangers Jack Heijnders 061 586 6668 voorzitter@leudalzangers.nl
Horst Horster Mannenkoor Fred van Neerven 064 107 3799 voorz@horstermannenkoor.nl
Kerkrade Koninklijk Kerkraads Mannenkoor St. Lambertus Wim de Groot 045 541 0897 whh.degroot@kpnmail.nl
Kerkrade Chèvremonts Mannenkoor 1912 P. Rothkrantz 045 546 0403 genl@famoijen.demon.nl
Klimmen Mannenkoor St. Remigius Henk Spit 065 138 6214 henk.spit@gmail.com
Koningsbosch Koninklijk Erkend Mannenkoor St. Caecilia Gert Versteeg 065 102 3617 mannenkoor.koningsbosch@gmail.com
Landgraaf Zangvereniging Vriendenkring St. Rochus Jacques Michel Bloi 064 361 2672 jacquesmichelbloi@gmail.com
Landgraaf Landgraafs Mannenkoor St. Joseph Hans Erfkemper 045 532 1910 hans.erfkemper@gmail.com
Landgraaf Landgraafs Mannenkoor St. Joseph Hans Erfkemper 045 532 1910 hans.erfkemper@gmail.com
Linne Mannenkoor St.Caecilia Linne Marcel Suntjens 065 350 0934 secretaris@mannenkoorlinne.nl
Maasbree Maasbrees Mannenkoor Wim Hermans 077 465 2572 wimvanhermans@hetnet.nl
Maastricht ENCI-koor Ronald Franssen 046 437 6833 rovema-music@kpnmail.nl
Maastricht Mannenzanggroep de Wieker Hofzengers Giel Jacob 065 212 5221 gh.jacob@online.nl
Maastricht Mestreechter Gelegenheids Koer F. Maessen 065 133 4710 maessenshoes@hetnet.nl
Maastricht Mannenkoor Borgharen Maastricht Jules Nabben 043 347 4903 junabben@ziggo.nl
Maastricht Koninklijke Zangvereniging Mastreechter Staar Hans Reuser 043 - 356 0688 president@mastreechterstaar.nl
Meerssen Meerssens Mannenkoor L. Verleisdonk 043 364 2336 l.verleisdonk@home.nl
Meijel Meijels Mannenkoor Twan Peeters 077 466 2389 voorzitter@meijelsmannenkoor.nl
Neer Zangvereniging Maas- en Neergalm Loek Halferkamps 062 930 9044 l.halferkamps@live.nl
Reuver Reuvers Mannenkoor Rob Castermans 061 071 8925 voorzitter@reuversmannenkoor.nl
Roermond Koninklijk Roermonds Mannenkoor Ruud Lauffer 063 411 9967 president@roermonds-mannenkoor.nl
Schin Op Geul Mannenkoor Inter Nos Paul van Weersch 062 703 2417 paulvanweersch123@gmail.com
Schinveld Zangvereniging Oranje Math Schiffelers 491 715 3924 voorzitter@zv-oranje.nl
Sevenum Mannenkoor Die Sevensanghers Ger Joosten 061 557 2453 gerjojoostensev@hotmail.com
Sint Joost Mannenkoor De Wiejerdzangers Koos Jans 062 155 7856 koos.jans@ziggo.nl
Sittard Sittards Mannenkoor Si-Tard Dick van Rossum 063 720 0328 v-rossum@home.nl
Spekholzerheide Mannenkoor David Spekholzerheide Ludo van Rossum 064 999 4577 ludo.vanrossum@home.nl
Steyl Zangvereniging Vriendenkring Maurice Houba 077 373 3538 ansenmauricehouba@ziggo.nl
Swalmen Swalmens Liedertafel Math Beckers 047 535 0304 mathbeckers@home.nl
Swartbroek Mannenkoor Eendracht Jan Stals 062 336 7443 stalsjan@gmail.com
Sweikhuizen Mannenkoor St. Caecilia Funs Boyens 046 443 4749 funs.boyens@gmail.com
Tegelen Zangensemble De Tegelse Hofzangers Hans Schelbergen 077 373 2398 hschelbergen@gmail.com
Tegelen Mannenkoor Excelsior Ben Aldewereld 061 474 5781 aldew027@ziggo.nl
Vaals Koninklijk Mannenkoor Cecilia 1837 Vaals J. Schwanen 065 397 6172 johan.schwanen@kpnmail.nl
Valkenburg Mannenkoor Koninklijk Walram`s Genootschap van Valkenburg Jef Pluijmen 065 357 8652 pluijmen11@live.nl
Venlo Mannenkoor De Meulezengers Rob van Onna 065 053 3878 voorzitter@demeulezengers.nl
Venlo Koninklijke Zangvereniging Venlona H.H.M. Brauer 064 079 2123 henkbrauer@home.nl
Venray Venrays Mannenkoor Diederik Nijenhuis 065 136 6651 diederik-nijenhuis@outlook.com
Weert Dialectkoor "De Limburgse Jônges" Giel Elias 049 552 0651 giel.elias@home.nl
Weert Weerter Mannenkoor Jan Scheres 065 108 6759 info@weertermannenkoor.nl