Aangesloten koren-Secretarissen

Totaal aangesloten koren: 58
Plaats Naam van het koor Secretaris Telefoonnummer E-mail
Arcen Arch Luit P. Reivers 077 - 473 1984 secretarisarchluit@ziggo.nl
Beek Mannenkoor Beeker Liedertafel Beeker Liedertafel 046 - 437 8152 secretariaat@beekerliedertafel.nl
Blerick Blericks Mannenkoor Blericks Mannenkoor 30-12-99 voorzitter@blericksmannenkoor.com
Brunssum Mannenkoor R.M.K. 1921 R.M.K. 1921 045 - 522 0561 hayyvon.fox@kpnmail.nl
Brunssum Brunssums Mannenkoor BMK 045 - 525 8496 secretaris@brunssumsmk.nl
Brunssum Zangvereniging De Bronsheimers De Bronsheimers 045 - 527 0294 leogerard01@outlook.com
Echt Vriendenkoor Echt Joost Wit, de 065 138 1092 secretaris@vriendenkoorecht.nl
Elsloo Gemeente Stein Steinder Mannenkoor Steinder Mannenkoor 06 - 5731 2990 r.d.groot@rgro.nl
Esch-Lemiers Mannenkoor CCK 74 Esch-Lemiers CCK 74 Esch-Lemiers - jokidejager@gmail.com
Geleen Mannenkoor DSM Mannenkoor DSM 06 - 4171 0461 nico.nagtzaam@gmail.com
Geleen Geleens Mannenkoor Mignon Mignon 046 - 433 3654 secretaris@mignon-geleen.nl
Gennep Genneps Vocaal Ensemble Genneps Vocaal Ensemble 0485 - 517 484 tjeu.breuring@hotmail.com
Geulle Gäöls Mannenkoor Geuls Mannenkoor 06 - 2307 4226 secretariaat.gmk.geulle@gmail.com
Grubbenvorst Grubbenvorster Mannenkoor Grubbenvorster Mannenkoor 06 5120 3991 - secretaris.gmk88@gmail.com
Gulpen Zangvereniging St. Caecilia (Gulpen) Mannenzangvereniging St. Caecilia 30-12-99 secretaris@caeciliagulpen.nl
Heerlen Mannenkoor Polyhymnia Polyhymnia 045 - 850 3705 mkpolyhymnia@gmail.com
Heerlen Koninklijk Heerlens Mannenkoor St. Pancratius St. Pancratius 06 - 5063 6099 pancratiuskoor@gmail.com
Helden Mannenzanggroep Bon Apart Bon Apart 077 - 307 4013 jc.debruin@ziggo.nl
Herten Hertens Mannenkoor Hertens Mannenkoor 0475 - 318 328 secretaris@hertensmannenkoor.nl
Heythuysen Mannenkoor De Leudalzangers Leudalzangers 06 - 4634 2779 secretariaat@leudalzangers.nl
Horst Horster Mannenkoor Horster Mannenkoor 06 - 5204 4508 secretaris@horstermannenkoor.nl
Kerkrade Koninklijk Kerkraads Mannenkoor St. Lambertus Willem van der Putten 045 - 541 0897 secretaris@kkm-lambertus.nl
Kerkrade Chèvremonts Mannenkoor 1912 CMK 1912 045 - 521 5798 secretaris@cmk1912.nl
Klimmen Mannenkoor St. Remigius St. Remigius 06 - 5726 3453 gmeeuse1@gmail.com
Koningsbosch Koninklijk Erkend Mannenkoor St. Caecilia Gert Versteeg 046 - 449 1664 mannenkoor.koningsbosch@gmail.com
Landgraaf Zangvereniging Vriendenkring St. Rochus Wim Badenhop 065 117 8543 wim.badenhop@gmail.com
Landgraaf Landgraafs Mannenkoor St. Joseph St. Joseph 06 - 3531 1118 sventoenbreker@gmail.com
Linne Mannenkoor St.Caecilia Linne Ger Hulsbosch 062 528 9234 secretaris@mannenkoorlinne.nl
Maasbree Maasbrees Mannenkoor Math Steijvers 06 - 1237 0500 math.steijvers@planet.nl
Maastricht ENCI-koor ENCI 043 - 408 2914 hennijvanheeswijk@ziggo.nl
Maastricht Mannenzanggroep de Wieker Hofzengers Jo Jacob 062 241 5320 jo.jacob@home.nl
Maastricht Mestreechter Gelegenheids Koer M.G.K. 043 - 347 8257 janvanwieringen@kpnmail.nl
Maastricht Mannenkoor Borgharen Maastricht Mannenkoor Borgharen Maastricht 06 - 2189 4865 secretaris@mannenkoor-borgharen.com
Maastricht Koninklijke Zangvereniging Mastreechter Staar Peter Mastreechter Staar 06 - 4706 9580 secretaris@mastreechterstaar.nl
Meerssen Meerssens Mannenkoor Mevrouw C. Rings Meerssens Mannenkoor 065 052 5762 secretaris@meerssensmannenkoor.nl
Meijel Meijels Mannenkoor Meijels Mannenkoor 077 - 466 2389 secretaris@meijelsmannenkoor.nl
Neer Zangvereniging Maas- en Neergalm Wiel Derikx 064 500 6525 wielderikx@gmail.com
Reuver Reuvers Mannenkoor Lee Reuvers Mannenkoor 077 474 6823 jeanne-lee@home.nl
Roermond Koninklijk Roermonds Mannenkoor Camil Giebels 064 133 7012 secretaris@roermonds-mannenkoor.nl
Schin Op Geul Mannenkoor Inter Nos Inter Nos 06 - 5183 4673 theosalden@ziggo.nl
Schinveld Zangvereniging Oranje Zangvereniging Oranje 045 - 525 2940 secretaris@zv-oranje.nl
Sevenum Mannenkoor Die Sevensanghers Jan van den Broek 065 576 7596 jj.vdbroek@kpnmail.nl
Sint Joost Mannenkoor De Wiejerdzangers De Wiejerdzangers 0475 - 485 508 p.l.van.neer@ziggo.nl
Sittard Sittards Mannenkoor Si-Tard SI-TARD 046 - 451 6284 secretaris@si-tard.nl
Spekholzerheide Mannenkoor David Spekholzerheide David 045 - 541 8564 secretariaat@mannenkoordavid.nl
Steyl Zangvereniging Vriendenkring Dick de Nijs 06 - 2072 3625 dick_de_nijs@hotmail.com
Swalmen Swalmens Liedertafel Swalmens Liedertafel 06 - 4281 8038 secretariaat@swalmensliedertafel.nl
Swartbroek Mannenkoor Eendracht Mannenkoor Eendracht Swartbroek 06 - 1266 0711 paulvandelaar@msn.com
Sweikhuizen Mannenkoor St. Caecilia St. Caecilia 046 - 475 2042 secretaris@mannenkoorsweikhuizen.nl
Tegelen Zangensemble De Tegelse Hofzangers Tegelse Hofzangers 06 - 1999 5486 henk1.driessen@ziggo.nl
Tegelen Mannenkoor Excelsior Excelsior 06 - 2940 6945 roeffen@ziggo.nl
Vaals Koninklijk Mannenkoor Cecilia 1837 Vaals Jo Leenders 062 143 9292 secretariaat@kmkcecilia1837.nl
Valkenburg Mannenkoor Koninklijk Walram`s Genootschap van Valkenburg Hans Marx 061 030 1528 secretaris@mannenkoor-walram.nl
Venlo Mannenkoor De Meulezengers De Meulezengers 077 - 354 8509 secretaris@demeulezengers.nl
Venlo Koninklijke Zangvereniging Venlona Wim W.J.F. Wittenbernds 065 508 2941 secretaris@venlona.net
Venray Venrays Mannenkoor Joop Giesberts 063 058 5553 info@venraysmannenkoor.nl
Weert Dialectkoor "De Limburgse Jônges" De Limburgse Joonges 0495 - 524 681 jmtromp@ziggo.nl
Weert Weerter Mannenkoor Weerter Mannenkoor 0495 - 542 410 secretaris@weertermannenkoor.nl