Aangesloten koren-Secretarissen

Totaal aangesloten koren: 58
Plaats Naam van het koor Secretaris Telefoonnummer E-mail
Arcen Arch Luit P. Reivers 077 473 1984 secretarisarchluit@ziggo.nl
Beek Mannenkoor Beeker Liedertafel Robert van de Kleut 046 437 8152 secretariaat@beekerliedertafel.nl
Blerick Blericks Mannenkoor Blericks Mannenkoor Blericks Mannenkoor 077 307 8491 voorzitter@blericksmannenkoor.com
Brunssum Mannenkoor R.M.K. 1921 Hay Fox 045 522 0561 hayyvon.fox@kpnmail.nl
Brunssum Brunssums Mannenkoor Pierre Ruiters 345 525 8496 pjm.ruiters@xs4all.nl
Echt Vriendenkoor Echt Joost Wit, de 065 138 1092 secretaris@vriendenkoorecht.nl
Elsloo Gemeente Stein Steinder Mannenkoor R. de Groot Steinder Mannenkoor 065 731 2990 r.d.groot@rgro.nl
Esch-Lemiers Mannenkoor CCK 74 Esch-Lemiers JC de Jager-Langbroek 043 306 5076 jokidejager@gmail.com
Geleen Mannenkoor DSM nico nagtzaam 064 171 0461 nico.nagtzaam@gmail.com
Geleen Geleens Mannenkoor Mignon Paul van Meulenbroek 046 433 3654 secretaris@mignon-geleen.nl
Gennep Genneps Vocaal Ensemble Raymond Nypels 064 403 0994 r.nypels@gmail.com
Geulle Gemengd Koor Benoe Peter Lambooij 061 118 6336 secretariaat@benoegeulle.nl
Grubbenvorst Grubbenvorster Mannenkoor Grubbenvorster Mannenkoor 06 5120 3991 - secretaris.gmk88@gmail.com
Gulpen Zangvereniging St. Caecilia (Gulpen) Bart Bormans 061 854 9812 secretaris@caeciliagulpen.nl
Heerlen Mannenkoor Polyhymnia Wim Lemmens 064 842 9018 mkpolyhymnia@gmail.com
Heerlen Koninklijk Heerlens Mannenkoor St. Pancratius Peter Bohutnik 061 849 8848 pancratiuskoor@gmail.com
Helden Mannenzanggroep Bon Apart Jan de Bruijn 065 436 4850 jc.debruin@ziggo.nl
Herten Hertens Mannenkoor Hertens Mannenkoor 0475 - 318 328 secretaris@hertensmannenkoor.nl
Heythuysen Mannenkoor De Leudalzangers Sjir Creemers 064 634 2779 secretariaat@leudalzangers.nl
Horst Horster Mannenkoor Jac Truijen 065 204 4508 truijenja@home.nl
Kerkrade Koninklijk Kerkraads Mannenkoor St. Lambertus Willem van der Putten 045 541 0897 secretaris@kkm-lambertus.nl
Kerkrade Chèvremonts Mannenkoor 1912 Leny van Oijen-Naus 045 521 5798 secretaris@cmk1912.nl
Klimmen Mannenkoor St. Remigius Ger Meeuse 065 726 3453 gmeeuse1@gmail.com
Koningsbosch Koninklijk Erkend Mannenkoor St. Caecilia Gert Versteeg 065 102 3617 mannenkoor.koningsbosch@gmail.com
Landgraaf Zangvereniging Vriendenkring St. Rochus Wim Badenhop 065 117 8543 wim.badenhop@gmail.com
Landgraaf Landgraafs Mannenkoor St. Joseph Sven Toenbreker 063 531 1118 sventoenbreker@gmail.com
Landgraaf Landgraafs Mannenkoor St. Joseph Fred Vondenhoff 045 532 1008 gp.vondenhoff@ziggo.nl
Linne Mannenkoor St.Caecilia Linne Ger Hulsbosch 062 528 9234 secretaris@mannenkoorlinne.nl
Maasbree Maasbrees Mannenkoor Math Steijvers 061 237 0500 math.steijvers@planet.nl
Maastricht ENCI-koor Hennij van Heeswijk ENCI 043 408 2914 hennijvanheeswijk@ziggo.nl
Maastricht Mannenzanggroep de Wieker Hofzengers Jo Jacob 062 241 5320 jo.jacob@home.nl
Maastricht Mestreechter Gelegenheids Koer Jos Gilissen 043 361 9536 gilissen.jos@gmail.com
Maastricht Mannenkoor Borgharen Maastricht Nico Craft 062 189 4865 secretaris@mannenkoor-borgharen.com
Maastricht Koninklijke Zangvereniging Mastreechter Staar Peter Mastreechter Staar 06 - 4706 9580 secretaris@mastreechterstaar.nl
Meerssen Meerssens Mannenkoor Mevrouw C. Rings Meerssens Mannenkoor 065 052 5762 secretaris@meerssensmannenkoor.nl
Meijel Meijels Mannenkoor Twan Peeters 077 466 2389 secretaris@meijelsmannenkoor.nl
Neer Zangvereniging Maas- en Neergalm Wiel Derikx 064 500 6525 wielderikx@gmail.com
Reuver Reuvers Mannenkoor Lee van Dijk 061 136 5954 jeanne-lee@home.nl
Roermond Koninklijk Roermonds Mannenkoor Camil Giebels 064 133 7012 secretaris@roermonds-mannenkoor.nl
Schin Op Geul Mannenkoor Inter Nos Theo Inter Nos 065 183 4673 theosalden@ziggo.nl
Schinveld Zangvereniging Oranje Wim Meuffels 045 525 2940 wimmeuffels41@gmail.com
Sevenum Mannenkoor Die Sevensanghers Jan van den Broek 065 576 7596 jj.vdbroek@kpnmail.nl
Sint Joost Mannenkoor De Wiejerdzangers Peter van Neer 047 548 5508 p.l.van.neer@ziggo.nl
Sittard Sittards Mannenkoor Si-Tard Gerard Jan Slootweg 046 451 6284 secretaris@si-tard.nl
Spekholzerheide Mannenkoor David Spekholzerheide Wiel Noteborn David 045 541 8564 secretariaat@mannenkoordavid.nl
Steyl Zangvereniging Vriendenkring Dick de Nijs 062 072 3625 dick_de_nijs@hotmail.com
Swalmen Swalmens Liedertafel Henri Dekker 064 281 8038 secretariaat@swalmensliedertafel.nl
Swartbroek Mannenkoor Eendracht Paul van de Laar 061 266 0711 paulvandelaar@msn.com
Sweikhuizen Mannenkoor St. Caecilia Paul Theeuwen 046 475 2042 secretaris@mannenkoorsweikhuizen.nl
Tegelen Zangensemble De Tegelse Hofzangers Henk Driessen 061 999 5486 henk1.driessen@ziggo.nl
Tegelen Mannenkoor Excelsior Huub Roeffen 062 940 6945 roeffen@ziggo.nl
Vaals Koninklijk Mannenkoor Cecilia 1837 Vaals Jo Leenders 062 143 9292 secretariaat@kmkcecilia1837.nl
Valkenburg Mannenkoor Koninklijk Walram`s Genootschap van Valkenburg Hans Marx 061 030 1528 secretaris@mannenkoor-walram.nl
Venlo Mannenkoor De Meulezengers Mannenkoor De Meulezengers 065 712 8820 secretaris@demeulezengers.nl
Venlo Koninklijke Zangvereniging Venlona Wim W.J.F. Wittenbernds 065 508 2941 secretaris@venlona.net
Venray Venrays Mannenkoor Joop Giesberts 063 058 5553 info@venraysmannenkoor.nl
Weert Dialectkoor "De Limburgse Jônges" J.M. De Limburgse Joonges 049 552 4681 jmtromp@ziggo.nl
Weert Weerter Mannenkoor Harrie Hanssen 049 554 2410 harmar@lijbrandt.nl